The Northwestern University Law Review is pleased to announce our Peer Review Board for Volume 116. These scholars, who hail from institutions from across the nation and whose expertise spans across all legal disciplines, have generously agreed to assist the Law Review in our selection of articles for publication. Members of our Peer Review Board provide anonymous reviews of up to two articles per year that reach the final stage of our selection process.

Zohra Ahmed

Tendayi Achiume

Richard Albert

Brad Areheart

Jonathan Barnett

Jeremy Bearer-Friend

Elizabeth Burch

Ryan Calo

Jenny Carroll

Tun-Jen Chiang

Jessica Clarke

Evan Criddle

Daniel Epps

Mary Fan

Brian Fitzpatrick

Katherine Florey

Shannon Gilreath

Pratheepan Gulasekaram

Laura Heymann

Margaret Hu

Matthew Jennejohn

Kate Klonick

Anthony Michael Kreis

Amy Monahan

Will Moon

Samir Parikh

Maria Ponomarenko

Veronica Root

David Rubenstein

Erin Scharff

Julie Seaman

Kate Shaw

Glen Staszewski

Amy Stein

Olivier Sylvain

Franita Tolson

Christopher Walker

Verity Winship

The Northwestern University Law Review is always looking to expand our Peer Review Board. If you are interested in volunteering your time and expertise to helping us publish outstanding legal scholarship, please email Regan Seckel, Senior Articles Editor.